Madonna’s Album Rebel Heart’s New Song Leaked on the Internet

Go to the profile of  Nyooz Flix
Nyooz Flix
1 min read

The new songs ‘Back That Up (Do It)’ of Madonna Louise Ciccone has been leaked online from the album 'Rebel Heart'. The festive season is extremely depressing for Madonna as almost 14 songs of her upcoming album leaked online.

The songs of the upcoming Hollywood album are available on the market for purchase on iTunes on Saturday and other songs will be released on 9th Feb. A statement by Madonna ‘I was hoping to release my new single ‘Living for Love’ on Valentine’s Day with the rest of her upcoming album.

Madonna’s Shows Anger Toward Online Leak of New Songs

You may also like: Kim Dickens and Cliff Curtis Roped In ‘The Walking Dead’ Spin-Off

The Queen of Pop music said that the stealing of music is an ‘artistic rape’ and ‘a form of terrorism’. Madonna said “Obviously there is a person or a group of people behind this that were essentially terrorizing me.” Here is the list of leaked songs form Rebel Heart upcoming Hollywood album:

  1. Iconic

  2. Beautiful Scars

  3. God Is Love

  4. Hold Tight

  5. Freedom

  6. Veni Vidi Vici

  7. Best Night

  8. Inside Out

  9. Body Shop

  10. Tragic Girl

  11. Graffiti Heart

  12. Nothing Lasts Forever

  13. Holy Water

  14. Back That Up (Do It) feat. Pharrell

Pop Singer has defended her statement of the leak of new songs from the album ‘Rebel Heart’. She also said that there is a possibility of her personal computer also being hacked by someone.

Get more updates from Hollywood News.