Check Out! The Winners List of Stardust Awards 2015

Go to the profile of  Nyooz Flix
Nyooz Flix
1 min read

Sansui Color Stardust Awards 2015 was one of the most incorrigible award functions of the years to be coming in the way. The block buster movie of 2014 ‘Happy New Year’ starring Shahrukh Khan and Deepika Padukone clinched the maximum number of trophies.

In this award ceremony, Kangana Ranaut’s Queen Movie won the title of Best film of 2014.

Color TV Shares Photos of Stardust Awards 2015

Check Out! The Complete List of Winners

Best Film: Queen

Best Actor: Randeep Hooda for Highway

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut for Queen

Best Actor - Drama: Shahid Kapoor for Haider

Best Actress - Drama: Priyanka Chopra for Mary Kom

Best Actor - Thriller/Action Male: Shah Rukh Khan

Best Actress - Thriller/Action Female: Rani Mukerji for Mardaani

Best Actor - Romance/Comedy: Varun Dhawan for Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania

Best Actress - Romance/Comedy: Sonam Kapoor for Khubsoorat

Best Director: Imtiaz Ali for Highway and Vikas Bahl for Queen

Best Superstar of Tomorrow - Female: Alia Bhatt for Highway

Best Superstar of Tomorrow - Male: Tiger Shroff for Heropanti

Best Breakthrough Supporting Performance - Female: Huma Qureshi for Dedh Ishqiya

Best Breakthrough Supporting Performance - Male: Sidharth Shukla for Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya

Best Film of the Year: Happy New Year

Best Dream Director: Farah Khan

Star of the Year - Male: Shah Rukh Khan

Star of the Year - Female: Deepika Padukone

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Sonu Sood for Entertainment

Best Actor in a Supporting Role - Male: Govinda for Kill Dil/Happy Ending

Best Actor in a Supporting Role - Female: Tabu for Haider

Best Music Director: Yaariyaan

Best Lyricist: Kausar Munir for Daawat-e-Ishq

Best Playback Singer - Male: Ankit Tiwari for Galliyan, Ek Villain

Best Playback Singer - Female: Kanika Kapoor for Baby Doll, Ragini MMS 2

Pride of the Year: Anupam Kher

Colors legend Hall of Fame: Rajshri Productions

Style Diva: Jacqueline Fernandez

International Icon of the Year: Amitabh Bachchan

Lifetime Achievement Award: Asha Parekh

Get more updates from Bollywood News.