Masterchef India Season 4: Nikita Gandhi Wins Golden Chef Coat

Go to the profile of  Nyooz Flix
Nyooz Flix
2 min read

Finally, the most liked cooking based reality show Masterchef India season 4 ended after the audiences select the contestant Nikita Gandhi as the winner of the season. Nikita Gandhi beats the finalists Neha Shah and Bhakti Arora for the Masterchef title.

Nikita awarded with price of Rs 1 crores and also with golden chef coat. The contestant Neha Shah gets second position and awarded with the price money Rs 10 lakhs along with a trip to London. And the contestant Bhakti Arora gets price money of Rs 5 lakhs.

Preity Zinta Makes a Surprise Entry in Masterchef India 4 Finale

Masterchef India Season 4 Winner

The lead actors of Tanu Weds Manu Returns Kangana Ranaut and R Madhavan were present during the grand finale of Masterchef India season 4. The duo tries some tasty ‘pani puri’ at the sets of the grand finale of the show. Also the terrific dance performance of the couple Gurmeet Choudhary and Debina Bonnerjee was liked by the audience.

You may also like: Masterchef India Season 4: Judges Become Singers for Finale

Apart from this we hear that the Bollywood actress Preity Zinta has made a surprise entry to the grand finale of the cooking based reality show. The beautiful actress visit Masterchef India sets along with Nach Baliye 7 judges Chetan Bhagat and Marzi Pestonji. This surprise visit of the Nach Baliye 7 judges spiced up the show.

Ripudaman Handa Gives Electrifying Performance in Masterchef India 4

Masterchef India 4-Ripudaman Handa  (2) Source: ""

With the entry of the actress Preity Zinta not only the contestants but also the judges Vikas Khanna, Kapoor, and Ranveer Brar were surprised. Apart from this last year winner of Masterchef Ripudaman Handa also performed with his girlfriend Shivangi. At the last Masterchef India season 4 winner has declared among the three finalists Nikita Gandhi, Neha Shah and Bhakti Arora.

Get more updates about Masterchef India Season 4 from Indian TV Serials.