Watch the New Track ‘Na Jaane’ From Kuch Kuch Locha Hai

Go to the profile of  Nyooz Flix
Nyooz Flix
1 min read

The new song ‘Na Jaane Kya Hai Tumse Waasta’ is a very adorable track from the Bollywood upcoming movie ‘Kuch Kuch Locha Hai’, featured by Navdeep Chhabra and Evelyn Sharma.The newly song is sung by Jubin Nautiyal and Asees Kaur. The lyricist of the song is Sanjeev Chaturvedi and the music director is none other than Amjad  Nadeem.

Catch the Newly Released Song ‘Na Jaane’ of Evelyn Sharma

Kuch Kuch Locha Hai is the upcoming movie of Bollywood, in which Indo-Canadian actress Sunny Leone and TV actor Ram Kapoor are in the lead role. Kuch Kuch Locha Hai songs are in trend these day. In this song, Evelyn Sharma and Navdeep Chhabra are featured. They both are looking wow together in this song. The movie will release on 8 May 2015.

Na Jaane Song Cast and Crew

Movie Kuch Kuch Locha Hai
Song Na Jaane Kya Hai Tumse Waasta
Singer Jubin Nautiyal & Asees Kaur
Lyrics By Sanjeev Chaturvedi
Music By Amjad Nadeem
Music On Zee Music Company
Starring Navdeep Chhabra & Evelyn Sharma
Duration 4:03
See related news here
Kuch Kuch Locha Hai Daaru Peeke Dance Song-Kuch Kuch Locha Hai
Kuch Kuch Locha Hai Movie is Back With the New Song ‘Aao Na’
Watch Sunny Leone‘s Racy Daaru Peeke Dance Song