Jai Ho Democracy Trailer: A Satire by Veteran Actors of B-town

Go to the profile of  Nyooz Flix
Nyooz Flix
1 min read

The trailer of Veteran actor alliance Jai Ho Democracy movie has been released! The film is a satirical comic take on democracy, starring some of the maestros of Bollywood industry as Annu Kapoor, Om Puri, Seema Biswas, Satish Kaushik and Adil Hussain.

Jai Ho Democracy Trailer features a lot of comedy and drama elucidating the exploitation of powers. Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro director Ranjit Kapoor pens and directs the movie, whose trailer has been released.

Catch the Jai Ho Democracy Trailer; A satirical Comedy!


Jai Ho Democracy trailer depicts Adil Hussain as a Major who has been a part of politics after losing one of his legs in army. On the contrary, Seema Biswas is playing the character of activist named Ashima. Satish Kaushik depicts Harphool Choudhry, a Minister of state for defense.

Jai Ho Democracy Movie Cast and Crew

Movie Jai Ho Democracy
Director Ranjeet Kapoor & Bikramjeet Singh Bhullar
Producer Bikramjeet Bhullar
Star Cast Om Puri, Annu Kapoor, Satish Kaushik, Seema Biswas, Adil Hussain, Aamir Bashir, Grusha Kapoor, Benjamin Gilani
Production House Indian Production House
Genre Social, Comedy

Get more updates about 'Jai Ho Democracy' movie from Bollywood news.